NBC 2024 Championship Results

Congratulations to the Eastwood Middle School and Biddy wrestlers on a successful weekend of wrestling. The Eastwood Middle School wrestlers placed 2nd as a team at the NBC Middle School League Championship. Top placers for Eastwood were as follows: Champions - Trenton McBride, Jackson Vetter; 2nd - David Claydon, Dylan Perkins, Andy Lautzenheiser, Caiden Monaco; 3rd - Kai Brough, Alex Clarke, Cole Schimmoeller. 

The Eastwood Biddy wrestlers placed 1st as a team at the NBC Biddy Championship. Full results for EWC can be found here

Eastwood Middle School at NBC on January 27

Eastwood Biddy at NBC on January 28

Eastwood Takes 1st Place at the Mitch Aring Biddy Brawl 2024!

Congratulations to all of the Eastwood biddy wrestlers and coaching staff on earning the championship trophy!

Wrestler Eagle Way Recipients

We follow the Eagle Way in the Eastwood community. The Eagle Way means "Do what is right.  Do the best you can.  Treat others the way you want to be treated." These attributes directly align with our commitment to preparing students to make a positive impact as they become leaders within the local community and beyond.  The following wrestlers were nominated by their teachers for exemplifying the Eagle Way. Great job wrestlers!

DECEMBER 2023: Damien Hollyday (Freshman), Cole Wagner (5th), Karter Wright (2nd), Barrett Kratzer (2nd), 

NOVEMBER 2023: Zach Menchhofer (8th), Cayden Monaco (8th), Dylan Perkins (8th), Cole Schimmoeller (7th), Trenton McBride (7th), Ben Connell (6th), Jack Wolf (5th), Brent Goodman (2nd), Eric Pegish and Easton Rentz (Kindergarten)

OCTOBER 2023: Callie Bailey (8th), Jack Mundrick (6th)

SEPTEMBER 2023:  Connor Norton (Junior), Logan McBride (Freshman), Malachi Brough (7th), Blaize Crowl (5th), Braxton Crowl (2nd), Clay Kuhlman (1st)

AUGUST 2023: Gabe Brough (Freshman)

Connor Norton is inducted to the National Honors Society!

Congratulations on your success as a student-athlete and leader of our team!

Thank you to everyone who donated to our food drive! Items were delivered to the Luckey food pantry. 

Congratulations to all the raffle winners!

Extra drawing of four $25 Frobose gift cards: